3335 Airport Rd., Suite B Boulder, Colorado 80301
+1 (720) 408 4001
sales@scientificaviation.com

Our Team

The Scientific Aviation team has extensive experience in atmospheric airborne research, including atmospheric chemistry and physics, air quality, boundary layer dynamics, and instrumentation.

Stephen Conley, PhD

President & CEO

sconley@scientificaviation.com

Michael Conley

General Counsel

mconley@scientificaviation.com

MacKenzie Smith, PhD

Senior Scientist, Manned Aircraft

mackenzie@scientificaviation.com

Dave Page

Head of Aircraft Maintenance

dpage@scientificaviation.com

Don Lenschow, PhD

Science Advisor

don@scientificaviation.com

Meghan Cornwall

Operations Manager

meghan@scientificaviation.com

Desiree Trotta

Office Manager

desiree@scientificaviation.com

Tom Sullivan

Flight Scientist

tsullivan@scientificaviation.com

Paolo Wilczak

Technician & Research Pilot

paolo@scientificaviation.com

Jen Becker

SOOFIE Team Lead

jen@scientificaviation.com

Hayden Myers

Science Technician

hayden@scientificaviation.com

Sean Clarke

Science Technician

sean@scientificaviation.com

Nathan Rohrbaugh

Science Technician

nathan@scientificaviation.com

Russ Schnell, PhD

Chief Atmospheric Scientist

russ@scientificaviation.com

Thomas Ryerson, PhD

Research Scientist

tom@scientificaviation.com

Jack Allison

Research Pilot

jack@scientificaviation.com

Emerson Beinhauer 

Research Pilot

emerson@scientificaviation.com

Stay up to date 
Sign up for our email list