3335 Airport Rd, Boulder, CO, USA
+17204084001
sales@scientificaviation.com

Our Team

The Scientific Aviation team has extensive experience in atmospheric airborne research, including atmospheric chemistry and physics, air quality, boundary layer dynamics, and instrumentation.

Stephen Conley, PhD

President & CEO

sconley@scientificaviation.com

Michael Conley

General Counsel

mconley@scientificaviation.com

MacKenzie Smith, PhD

Senior Scientist, Manned Aircraft

mackenzie@scientificaviation.com

Chelsea Stockwell, PhD

Senior Scientist, Drones

chelsea@scientificaviation.com

Dave Page

Head of Aircraft Maintenance

dpage@scientificaviation.com

Don Lenschow, PhD 

Science Advisor

don@scientificaviation.com

Niall Armstrong

Research Pilot

niall@scientificaviation.com

Peggy Mullin

Technician & Communications Manager

peggy@scientificaviation.com

Julianna Johnson 

Office Manager

julianna@scientificaviation.com

Paolo Wilczak

Technician & Research  Pilot 

paolo@scientificaviation.com

Chris Humphreys

Drone Pilot & Flight Scientist

chris@scientificaviation.com

Shanon Kern

Research Pilot

shanon@scientificaviation.com