3335 Airport Rd, Boulder, CO, USA
+17204084001
sales@scientificaviation.com

Our Team

The Scientific Aviation team has extensive experience in atmospheric airborne research, including atmospheric chemistry and physics, air quality, boundary layer dynamics, and instrumentation.

Stephen Conley, PhD

President & Lead Scientist

sconley@scientificaviation.com

Michael Conley

Vice President & General Counsel

mconley@scientificaviation.com

Chelsea Thompson, PhD

Business Development Manager & Scientist

cthompson@scientificaviation.com

Rebecca Payne

Operations Manager

rebecca@scientificaviation.com

MacKenzie Smith, PhD

Senior Scientist

mackenzie@scientificaviation.com

Chelsea Stockwell, PhD

Senior Scientist

chelsea@scientificaviation.com

Ian Locko

Chief Pilot

ian@scientificaviation.com

Dave Page

Head of Aircraft Maintenance

dpage@scientificaviation.com

Don Lenschow, PhD 

Science Advisor

don@scientificaviation.com